Journal #9 - The Mothman!

Journal #9 Detailed Show Notes

Jesstin Jacobs as Lucas Campbell
Danielle Verrier as Mia Miller
Edited by Jen Jacobs
Produced by Little Giant Monsters


Music and Sounds

Ether Oar - The Whole Other

Turnpike - Silent Partner

"DD Groove by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license

Cheating Juarez - John Deley and the 41 Players

All other sounds self created or public domain with no attribution required from and